Michael Graham Allen
Coyote Oldman

3999 Humber Rd.
Dora, AL. 35062
(205) 265-0751
mgallen@me.com
www.coyoteoldman.com
   


Tim Blueflint
(Chippewa/Comanche)
Shades of Rez Flutes

2071 Pinion Springs Drive
Henderson, Nv 89074
(702) 497-7062
timblueflint@shadesofrez.com
www.shadesofrez.com



Jeff Calavan
Laughing Mallard Flutes
90944 Leashore Drive
Vida, OR  97488
1-888-88FLUTE
www.customflutes.com
   

Stephen DeRuby 
Native Love Flutes
40205 Woodsong Way
Oakhurst CA 93644
1(800) 435-8837
sderuby@gmail.com
www.deruby.com
   

Geoffrey  Ellis
Earth Tone Flutes
P. O. Box 2507
McKinleyville CA 95519-2507
(707) 839-5199
etflutes@hughes.net
www.earthtoneflutes.com

   

Jim Gilliland
Jim Gilliland Flutes
1 (256) 829-2328
   

Mike Gulino
Moonlight Creek Flutes
11002 East Beck Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(480) 515-9121
mgulino1@cox.net
 
   

Pat Haran
Pat Haran Flutes
1001 E. Griswold Road #11
Phoenix AZ 85020
(602) 944-7717
patharanflutes@gmail.com
www.PatHaranFlutes.com

   

Barry Higgins
White Crow Flutes
111 Birch Street
Greenfield MA 01301-1440
(413) 774-5223
barry@whitecrowflutes.com
www.whitecrowflutes.com

   

Bob House
Hawkeye Flutes
Canby OR
(503) 263-8916
rhouse@wbcable.net
 

   

Gary Kuhl
Spirit Bird Flutes
Kuhl Springs Ranch
26746 Powell Road
Eugene OR 97405
(541) 344-7917
gskuhl@televar.com

   

John Kulias
Meadowlark Flutes
Specializing in ceramic flutes

14173 W. Alaska Dr.
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 989-9834
john@meadowlarkflutes.com
www.meadowlarkflutes.com

   

GERI LITTLEJOHN
Green Grass Flutes
300 Hillside Street
Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 350-9170
gerilittlejohn@gmail.com

   

Dennis Lombard
Mountain Flutes
231 Lombard Road
Weippe, ID 83553
208-435-4455
   

Scott Loomis
Wind's Song Flutes
804 Covered Bridge Road
Rogue River OR 97537
(541) 582-0325
www.loomisflute.com




Steve Lundh
Flowing Water Flutes
2426-32nd Avenue West
Seattle, WA  98199
(206) 356-8697     
Steve@FlowingWaterFlutes.com

   

Roger McGee
Wind Dancer Flutes
702.5 Residence
Enterprise OR 97828
(541) 426-5864
rmcgee@eoni.com

www.wind-dancer-flutes.com

   

Miguel Medina
Singing Tree Flutes
miguel@singingtreeflutes.com
www.singingtreeflutes.com

   

Anthony Natividad
Bamboo Native American Style Flutes
and Hawaiian Nose Flutes
768 Paunau St.
Lahaina, Hawaii  96761
(808) 383-8580
   

Pat Partridge
Good Medicine Flutes
118 Morningside Lane
Bastrop TX 78602
(512) 303-1320
gmflutes@io.com

   

Vance Pennington
Waking Spirit Flutes
Burning Tree Flute Studio
34487 Bennett Road
Warren, Oregon 97053

(503) 397-1242
waking-spirit@waking-spirit.com
   

Colyn Petersen & Kitty Brougham
Woodland Voices Flutes
2002 Deer Park Blvd
Omaha NE 68108
(402) 932-6894
info@woodlandvoices.com

www.woodlandvoices.com
   

Lew Paxton Price
P O Box 88
Garden Valley, CA 95633
(530) 333-9470
   

Tom and Matt Stewart
(
Tom, Erika, Matt & Lily Stewart)
Stellar Flutes
2030 E.Phillips Lake Loop
Shelton WA 98584
(888) 427-8850
support@stellarflutes.com
www.stellarflutes.com

   
Ron Swank
Rising Sunflower Flutes

Specializing in Sunflower & Corn Stalk Flutes,
Ceramic Ocarinas, & Gourd Thunder Drums
2719 S. Almond Ct
Nampa ID 83686
(208) 914-1776
sunflowerflutes@yahoo.com
www.risingsunflowerflutes.com


Nash Tavewa
Flutes by Nash
Specializing in wood and clay flutes, whistles, sculptures and drums

22572 Via Santiago Street
Mission Viejo, CA  92691
(949) 292-1199
nash@flutesbynash.com
yodaoxdan@yahoo.com
www.flutesbynash.com
   

Russ Venable
RV Flutes
76 Camino Torcido
Santa Fe, NM  87507
(505) 577-0394
 
russ@rvflutes.com
www.rvflutes.com/






 

 

 


About Us Articles Announcements Artisans Books
Calendar Contacts Us Gallery Member Services Library
Links Pow-Wows Recordings References Video
 
 This site created and maintained for Cascadia Flute Circle by Scott Thingelstad
copyright 2007 Cascadia Flute Circle, All Rights Reserved